Health Commissioner:
Robert K. Weisdack, R.S., M.A., M.P.H.
Medical Director:
J. Bradley Moritz, M.D.
Environmental Health Director:
Robert K. Weisdack, R.S., M.A., M.P.H.
Nursing Director:
Darla Andrews, MEd, RN
RS Supervisor / EH Administrator:
WIC Program Coordinator:
Fiscal Officer:
Vital Statistics Registrar:
Nancy Tvergyak

Geauga County Health District Organizational Chart

Geauga County Health District Public Records Policy

Optional Public Records Request Form

The Health District Records Retention Policy is composed of two Schedules:
Geauga County Health District Records Retention Schedule (RC-2)

Geauga County Records Records Schedule (RC-2)